ICCT’s 2018-2019 Board of Directors

On May 17th, the ICCT Membership voted in a new Board of Directors for the 2018-2019 season.


President: Elinor Levin
Vice President: Hannah Green
Treasurer: David Roe
Secretary: Jessica Palmer
Past-President: Jen Brown

Production Committee At-Large:

Taylor Anderson (2018-2020)

Dustin Davis (2018-2020)

Mike Jesse (2017-19)

Rachael Rhoads (2018-2019)

Kristina Rutkowski (2017-2019)

Amy Timperley (2018-2020)

Development Members-At-Large:

Mark Hamer (2018-2020)

Steve Hedlund (2018-2020)

LaDonna Wicklund (2017-2019)

Alan Swanson (2017-2019)

Board of Directors Nominees for 2018-2019 Season

Board of Directors Nominees for 2018-2019 Season

ICCT is proud to announce the Board of Directors nominations for the landmark 62nd Season.  The below nominees have been selected by the nomination committee and will be elected at the next membership meeting on. It will be located at Montgomery Hall.

Elinor Levin

Vice President
Brenda Christner

David Roe

Jill Beardsley

1 Year At-Large
Rachael Rhodes

2 Year At-Large

Taylor Anderson

Dustin Davis

Jessica Palmer

Mark Hamer
Steve Hedlund

May ICCT Membership Meeting

The next ICCT membership meeting will take place on Thursday, May 17th at 6:30 pm in the Johnson County Fairgrounds. Members and non-members are welcome to attend. Hope to see you there!