Tell me more! Tell me more!

Established in 1956, the Iowa City Community Theatre is a non-profit community organization dedicated to promoting the dramatic arts in the Iowa City area.

ICCT strives to provide an open avenue for individual creative expression through participation in all aspects of producing high quality amateur theatrical productions. Additionally, ICCT is committed to increasing community interest in the performing arts, providing educational and recreational opportunities, and creating an organizational environment which encourages the participation of community members from all age groups and interest levels.

Board of Directors 2012-2013

President: Kehry Anson Lane
Vice President: Rachel Howell
Secretary: Beth Hill
Trasurer: David Roe
Past-President: Steve Hall

Brenda Christner (2016)
Steve Hall (2015)
Steve Hedlund (2015)
Jaret Morlan
Brett Borden
Josh Raheim
LaDonna Wicklund
Carl Brown
Peter Weyer (2014)

If  you’d like to contact the ICCT Board of Directors, please use: board@iowacitycommunitytheatre.com

If you have other business to discuss with us, e-mail the ICCT office: office@iowacitycommunitytheatre.com


By-laws amended May 2013
Policies and Procedures
ICCT Director’s Handbook

Leave a Reply