Board of Directors

The ICCT Board of Directors 2017-2018

The Board of Directors consists of a dedicated group of volunteers who share a passion for theater and for ICCT’s Mission and values.  For more information regarding ICCT’s Board, or to contact the board directly, please email:


President: Jen Brown
Vice President: Brenda Christner
Treasurer: David Roe
Secretary: Jill Beardsley
Past-President: Connie Stannard

Development Members-At-Large:

Mark Hamer (2019)
Steve Hedlund (2019)
LaDonna Wicklund (2018)

Dr. William Olin (2018)

Production Committee At-Large:

Donola Morris-Leong (2017-18)

Michael Stokes (2017-19)

Mike Jesse (2017-19)

Kristina Rutkowski (2017-19)

Taylor Anderson (2018)

Hannah Green (2018)

Webmaster: Megan Yoder


Comments are closed