Nominations for the 2019-2020 Board of Directors

The membership will vote for their new Board Members at the next Membership Meeting, scheduled for May 21, 2019.  The meeting will be held in Montgomery Hall on the Johnson County Fairgrounds (next door to the ICCT space).

Executive Committee:

President: Elinor Levin
Vice-President: Kristina Rutkowski
Secretary:Jessica Palmer
Treasurer:David Roe

Production Committee At-Large (2019-2020):

Jacklyn Even

Production Committee At-Large (2019-2021):

Caleb Borden
Mike Jesse
Shay Lilienthal

Development Committee (2019-2021):

Steve Hedlund
Ladonna Wicklund

Submitted by the Nominations Committee 4/14/19