Board of Directors Nominees for 2018-2019 Season

Board of Directors Nominees for 2018-2019 Season

ICCT is proud to announce the Board of Directors nominations for the landmark 62nd Season.  The below nominees have been selected by the nomination committee and will be elected at the next membership meeting on. It will be located at Montgomery Hall.

Elinor Levin

Vice President
Brenda Christner

David Roe

Jill Beardsley

1 Year At-Large
Rachael Rhodes

2 Year At-Large

Taylor Anderson

Dustin Davis

Jessica Palmer

Mark Hamer
Steve Hedlund