Board of Directors Nominees for 2015/16 Season

ICCT is proud to announce the Board of Directors nominations for the landmark 60th Season.  The below nominees have been selected by the nomination committee and will be elected at the next membership meeting on Tuesday, June 9th at 6:30pm. It will be located at Montgomery Hall.

Kehry Anson Lane

Vice President
Jaret Morlan

David Roe

Roxanna Running

(3) 2 Year At-Large
Carl Brown
Kristi Johnson
Emily McKnight
Colin Nies
Jessica Palmer
Christina Patramanis
Pauline Tyer

1 Year At-Large
Brooke LeWarne
Beverly Mead
Adrienne Sullivan

(2) Development
Mark Hamer
Steve Hedlund