Category Archives: Board

ICCT’s 2018-2019 Board of Directors

On May 17th, the ICCT Membership voted in a new Board of Directors for the 2018-2019 season.


President: Elinor Levin
Vice President: Hannah Green
Treasurer: David Roe
Secretary: Jessica Palmer
Past-President: Jen Brown

Production Committee At-Large:

Taylor Anderson (2018-2020)

Dustin Davis (2018-2020)

Mike Jesse (2017-19)

Rachael Rhoads (2018-2019)

Kristina Rutkowski (2017-2019)

Amy Timperley (2018-2020)

Development Members-At-Large:

Mark Hamer (2018-2020)

Steve Hedlund (2018-2020)

LaDonna Wicklund (2017-2019)

Alan Swanson (2017-2019)

Board of Directors Nominees for 2018-2019 Season

Board of Directors Nominees for 2018-2019 Season

ICCT is proud to announce the Board of Directors nominations for the landmark 62nd Season.  The below nominees have been selected by the nomination committee and will be elected at the next membership meeting on. It will be located at Montgomery Hall.

Elinor Levin

Vice President
Brenda Christner

David Roe

Jill Beardsley

1 Year At-Large
Rachael Rhodes

2 Year At-Large

Taylor Anderson

Dustin Davis

Jessica Palmer

Mark Hamer
Steve Hedlund

ICCT Membership Meeting and Volunteer Fair

The Iowa City Community Theatre will be holding it’s annual Membership Meeting and Volunteer Fair on Tuesday, June 13th, 2017.

This will be located at Montgomery Hall at the Johnson County Fairgrounds (4261 Oak Crest Hill Road, Iowa City, IA 52246).

A mix and mingle, with light refreshments will start at 6:30 PM. The event will officially commence at 7:00 PM.

This event will cover topics, such as:

  • The benefits of being an ICCT member
  • Volunteer Opportunities within the ICCT
  • A brief overview of the 2017-2018 season