2019-2020 Season Contest!

Ready to guess the shows in ICCT’s 64th Season and win a FlexPass?

Before we reveal the shows, we want to play a little game! We want YOU to guess the 6 shows of our next season using some amazing drawings as clues. Follow the link below to make your guesses and earn a chance to win a FlexPass for the next season!

The contest closes at midnight on Thursday, January 24, so get your guesses in now!



Member Meeting Postponed

Tonight’s membership meeting is cancelled due to the predicted weather.

Please watch your email inbox and our Facebook page for information on a rescheduled meeting.


Music Man Cast List

Harold Hill – Jason Glass
Marian Paroo – Beth Nelson
Marcellus – Chuck Dufano
Mayor Shinn – Marty Reicher
Mrs. Shinn – Jacklyn Even
Amaryllis – Gabby Cwiertny
Zaneeta – Teya Kerns
Mrs. Paroo – Shelby Myers
Winthrop – Wesley Heath
Charlie Cowell – Roger Phelps

Mark Sadewasser
Gail Crowe
Allan Mebus
Ruxton Smith
(Understudies: John Marshall, Dale Bieber)

Rachel Ayers
Roxanne Gustaveson
Emily McKnight
Shay Lilienthal
Sheila Wayson

Jackie Ross Armstrong
Shelly Brannian
Grant Davis
David Edwards
Mackenzie Foxen
Ali Heath
Linley Heath
Carlye Hileman
Sonal Kohkhari
Greg Lamb
Elinor Levin
Megan McCrary
Jeffrey Allen Mead
Jen Palmer
Christine Pernetti
Kristina Rutkowski
Glenn Schmidt
Shane Schwartz
Brian Tanner
William Asmus
Richard Tiegs

Riona Ayers
Caitlyn Elmer
Madison Glass
Samantha Glass
Becca Jesse
Matthew Lamb
Clara Meehan
Peter Palmer
Annabelle Papke
Benjamin Rutkowski
Jude Salten
Ella Vakiner
Violet Whiting